
Model intelligence / Live profile
GPT-5.6
Track GPT-5.6 from OpenAI across launches, availability, pricing, benchmarks, capabilities, and consequential updates. This page updates automatically as substantive Superpower Daily coverage is published.
Coverage telemetryActive
Developer / company
OpenAIPublished3
Launches1
Pricing1
Benchmarks0
Published coverage3 stories
Last 90 days3 updates
Coverage dates3 days
Profile statusIndexed
ReleaseGPT-5.6 (Sol, Terra, Luna)
AvailabilityGeneral availability following a limited preview
ContextNot disclosed
Input / 1MNot disclosed
Output / 1MNot disclosed
Latest coverage
What changed around GPT-5.6.
Durable signals
Launches, pricing, and proof.
021 records
Pricing and access
030 records
Benchmarks and evaluations
No substantive benchmark coverage yet.
Update timeline
The maintained record.
SignalNew GPT-Live-1 model can speak and listen at the same time — and interrupt you less.OpenAI’s New “Super App” Wants to Replace Your Entire WorkdayModel launchesGPT-5.6: Frontier intelligence that scales with your ambitionOpenAI launched the GPT-5.6 family (Sol, Terra, Luna) for general availability on July 9, 2026, introducing the ultra multi-agent capability and later reducing Luna and Terra prices on July 30, 2026.
Your watchlist