Model intelligence / Live profile
Muse Spark 1.3
Track Muse Spark 1.3 from Meta across launches, availability, pricing, benchmarks, capabilities, and consequential updates. This page updates automatically as substantive Superpower Daily coverage is published.
Coverage telemetryMonitoring
Developer / company
MetaPublished2
Launches2
Pricing0
Benchmarks0
Published coverage2 stories
Last 90 days2 updates
Coverage dates2 days
Profile statusMonitoring
ReleaseMuse Spark 1.3
AvailabilityRolling out in Muse Code and Meta Model API
ContextNot disclosed
Input / 1MNot disclosed
Output / 1MNot disclosed
Latest coverage
What changed around Muse Spark 1.3.
Durable signals
Launches, pricing, and proof.
012 records
Launches and releases
020 records
Pricing and access
No material pricing update yet.
030 records
Benchmarks and evaluations
No substantive benchmark coverage yet.
Update timeline
The maintained record.
LaunchMeta Adds Max Reasoning to Muse Spark 1.3 After a Two-Day Safety GateThe setting behind many of Meta’s strongest reported evaluations is now usable in Muse Code and its API, though the company’s efficiency and performance claims remain largely its own measurements.LaunchMeta Rolls Out Muse Spark 1.3 for Longer Tasks, With Max Reasoning Still PendingThe update reaches Muse Code and Meta Model API with features meant to keep agent-style work on track. The highest reasoning setting remains unavailable until additional safety testing is complete.Model launchesMeta AI Research launches Muse Spark 1.3Muse Spark 1.3 launches in Muse Code and Meta Model API with improvements for agentic workflows, coding, multitasking, and long-form instruction following.Model launchesMeta launches Muse Spark 1.3Meta launched the proprietary Muse Spark 1.3 model through Muse Code and the Meta Model API. The shipping xhigh configuration is broadly rolling out, while the higher-performing max configuration remains in limited partner preview pending safety testing.
Your watchlist