Ironsite AI Files $30.79M Equity Offering Notice, Including $15.39M in Conversions

The private-offering disclosure shows no remaining allocation, but its headline total combines converted securities previously received by the company with other reported sales.

By 2 min read
Ironsite AI Files $30.79M Equity Offering Notice, Including $15.39M in Conversions
Ironsite AI Files $30.79M Equity Offering Notice, Including $15.39M in Conversions

Listen to this story

The audio brief

About 1:34
0:001:34
Read transcript
Ironsite AI has reported a 30.79-million-dollar private equity offering as fully sold—but nearly half of that headline total, 15.39 million dollars, came from convertible securities the company had already received and then converted. That distinction is the central fact here. The filing records 30,792,485 dollars as both the offering amount and the amount sold, with nothing left in the stated allocation. But it does not break out how much came from new cash purchases versus the converted securities. So the notice confirms the reported total, not the amount of fresh capital raised. The filing was made under Rule 506(b), an exemption for private offerings, and names 53 investors. Their identities are not disclosed, and neither are the equity pricing, resulting ownership stakes, or the terms of the earlier conversions. Ironsite AI lists September 4th, 2026, as the first sale date. Chief Executive Officer Maximilian Mona signed the notice on September 18th and is also listed as a director and promoter. Randy Perillo is listed as another director. The company is a Delaware corporation incorporated in 2024, with a San Francisco address. And the SEC notes that a Form D is company-reported information; the agency has not necessarily verified that it is complete or accurate. The key constraint is simple: until the cash component and conversion terms are disclosed, the economics of this 30.79-million-dollar offering remain only partly visible.

Story brief

3 key points

Ironsite AI’s Form D records a $30.79 million Rule 506(b) equity offering, but $15.39 million represents convertible securities converted in the transaction rather than clearly identified new purchases. Because the filing does not separate those components, it cannot establish the amount of fresh capital raised. The notice names 53 investors but omits their identities, pricing, ownership stakes, and conversion...

  1. 01

    The reported $30,792,485 sold equals the stated offering amount; no unsold allocation remains listed.

  2. 02

    Converted securities account for $15,392,500, leaving the cash-sale component undisclosed.

  3. 03

    Ironsite AI named 53 investors but disclosed neither their identities nor equity pricing or ownership outcomes.

Ironsite AI has put a $30.79 million private equity offering on the public record, reporting all of the stated amount sold to 53 investors. But $15.39 million of that total came from convertible securities previously received by the company and converted in the transaction.

The distinction changes what the headline figure can show. Ironsite AI’s total amount sold includes the converted securities, rather than separating them from the rest of the offering. The Form D does not provide a subtotal for the other sales, so it cannot by itself show how much of the reported amount came from purchases outside that conversion component.

The company filed the new notice under Rule 506(b), an exemption it claimed for an offering of equity securities. It listed $30,792,485 as both the offering amount and amount sold, with nothing remaining. The document therefore records an offering at its stated ceiling when filed, not one with additional allocation still listed for sale.

The offering at filing
$30,792,485Amount sold

The stated offering amount and reported amount sold are the same.

$15,392,500Converted securities included

This amount was previously received through convertible securities that converted in the transaction.

53Investors

The filing identifies the offered securities as equity.

Ironsite AI lists September 4, 2026, as the first-sale date. Chief Executive Officer Maximilian Mona signed the filing on September 18 and is also listed as a director and promoter. Randy Perillo is listed as a director. The company is a Delaware corporation incorporated in 2024, with a San Francisco address.

Terms still outside the disclosure

  • The notice identifies 53 investors but does not name them.
  • It does not provide conversion terms for the earlier convertible securities.
  • It does not disclose pricing or ownership stakes tied to the equity sold.

The SEC’s standard Form D disclaimer says it has not necessarily reviewed the information or determined whether it is accurate and complete. The notice is a public record of Ironsite AI’s stated offering details, not a full account of the transaction’s economics.

Sources

  1. sec.govIronsite AI Inc. files Form D notice for an exempt funding offering

Loading discussion...

YOUR READING SPACE

Notifications